Branstad announces appointments

Branstad OfficialFrom Press Release


Gov. Terry Branstad today announced appointments to Iowa’s boards and commissions. The following individuals’ appointments are effective June 23, 2015, are unpaid, and are subject to Iowa Senate confirmation:

County Finance Committee:
David Farmer, Davenport

Commission of Deaf Services:
Nathaniel Garrels, Emmetsburg

Plumbing and Mechanical Systems Board:
Donald Hansen, Des Moines